Live Music Sundays – October, November & December 2018

October

Sunday 07/10/18 Walt & Dave
Wal and Dave are a Vocal Harmony Duo. They perform songs from the 50’s,60’s,70’s and 80’s playing their trusted guitars! The Repertoire includes the most famous hits from John Denver, James Taylor, Paul Simon, The Eagles and many more. An evening with Wal and Dave is an evening full of brilliant songs we can all enjoy.

Sunday 14/10/18 Russell Shaun

Sunday 21/10/18 James Cockerill
Highly rated singer James Cockerill will be performing classics made famous by Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Nat King Cole, Perry Como to name a few. The perfect musical backdrop to enhance your dining experience at Bertram’s

Sunday 28/10/18 Walt & Dave

November

Sunday 04/11/18 James Cockerill
Highly rated singer James Cockerill will be performing classics made famous by Frank Sinatra, Tony Bennett, Nat King Cole, Perry Como to name a few. The perfect musical backdrop to enhance your dining experience at Bertram’s

Sunday 11/11/18 Walt & Dave
Wal and Dave are a Vocal Harmony Duo. They perform songs from the 50’s,60’s,70’s and 80’s playing their trusted guitars! The Repertoire includes the most famous hits from John Denver, James Taylor, Paul Simon, The Eagles and many more. An evening with Wal and Dave is an evening full of brilliant songs we can all enjoy.

Sunday 18/11/18 Russell Shaun

Sunday 25/11/18 Walt & Dave

December

Sunday 02/12/18 Russell Shaun

Sunday 09/12/18 Walt & Dave
Wal and Dave are a Vocal Harmony Duo. They perform songs from the 50’s,60’s,70’s and 80’s playing their trusted guitars! The Repertoire includes the most famous hits from John Denver, James Taylor, Paul Simon, The Eagles and many more. An evening with Wal and Dave is an evening full of brilliant songs we can all enjoy.

Sunday 16/12/18 Russell Shaun

Sunday 23/12/18 Walt & Dave

Sunday 30/12/18 Russell Shaun

‘Friday Night Live’ at Terrace Bar

From 9.30pm, ‘Friday Night Live’ in the Terrace Bar…

Benjamin Lee Smith Duo
Friday 5th October
Sometimes featuring Craig Hanson and other times featuring Nick Merchant, but always featuring Ben Lee Smith and some great musicianship!

Easy Feet (Tom Barber-Redmore) Duo
Friday 12th October

Furious Styles Duo
Friday 19th October
Blending Pop, Disco, Funk and Soul this duo brings the party to Bertram’s this summer with roof-raising, household hits guaranteed to make you want to dance. Featuring Phil Bailey (Lead Vocals/ Guitar) and Daniel Lomax (Drums/ Percussion) these chaps bring the funk to town with a vocal range that would make Prince’s head turn. This line-up is not to me missed so come and get your groove on at the Terrace Bar.

Gonzolu Duo
Friday 26th October

Alice Gasson Duo
Friday 2nd November

The Sun Kings Duo
Friday 9th November

Furious Styles Duo
Friday 16th November
Blending Pop, Disco, Funk and Soul this duo brings the party to Bertram’s this summer with roof-raising, household hits guaranteed to make you want to dance. Featuring Phil Bailey (Lead Vocals/ Guitar) and Daniel Lomax (Drums/ Percussion) these chaps bring the funk to town with a vocal range that would make Prince’s head turn. This line-up is not to me missed so come and get your groove on at the Terrace Bar.

‘Saturday Sounds’ At The Terrace Bar

From 8.30pm, Saturday Night Live in the Terrace Bar – our resident DJs will guide you through your evening with a sophisticated blend of chill-out lounge to beat-dropping dance tunes – if the mood so takes you…